Serving the Mid-Shore
Call Today!
410-463-1671

BJ and Son Property Management Client Reviews

Serving the Shore since 1976

5 out of 5 Stars / 8 Ratings & Reviews

Read what our happy customers are saying…


Thanks for a great job as always!

Jeff | 3/22/2019


They are always there when I need them and do excellent work! I highly recommend BJ & Son for any of your needs!

Andrea | 3/21/2019


Defly recommend BJ and Sons. Some of the best people I’ve ever met. Go above and beyond to insure everything is the way I want it to be.

Tom | 3/19/2019


Always on time. Priced fair and high quality work. Highly recommended

Denny P | 3/19/2019


Awesome company great group of guys very professional. I would definitely use them and recommend them.

Jen | 3/19/2019


B J & Sons is a great local service. They are always ready to help out and come fast. I have used them almost every month of last year. Fantastic service.

Jason L | 3/19/2019


These guys are thorough and professional and always does a great job. Worked quickly and efficiently and on time. I would highly recommend this company for any landscaping or grass cutting services.

Shamika | 3/19/2019


Brandon and his guys did a huge clean up for us to get ready for spring. Great job! Our yard went from a mess to a yes!

Phil | 3/19/2019

Our Facebook Feed

Our Service Area

Serving the Mid-Shore

Contact Us

BJ and Son Property Management
Trappe, MD 21673
Tel: 410-463-1671
bjandsonsbiz@yahoo.com

© 2019 BJ & Son Property Management. All rights reserved.

Site Maintained by PK SPEAR DESIGN